INARIN SEURAKUNTA

                       


Kirkkovaltuusto 2015-2018

Valtuutetuilta ne yhteystiedot, joiden julkaisemiseen on annettu lupa.

Keskusta Inari Laila Aikio Väyläntie 150 99800  IVALO 0401931981 laila.aikio@pp.inet.fi
Yhdistynyt srk Eeva Harmanen Koppelontie 1017 99800  IVALO 0503744069 eeva.harmanen@gmail.com
Keskusta Inari Ritva Hirvelä Akujärventie 20 99800  IVALO 0407265341 ritva.hirvela@pp.inet.fi
Yhdistynyt srk Aino Palokangas        
Keskusta Inari Jouni Ilmari Jomppanen Lemmenjoentie 740 A 99800  IVALO 0400295588 jouni@jomppanen.com
Yhdistynyt srk Paulus Keskitalo Kermikäntie 8 A 99800  IVALO 0400891617 paulus.keskitalo@gmail.com
Rauhanyhdistys Aleksi Kinnunen     0451398049 aleksiki91@gmail.com
Keskusta Inari Anneli Kuhmonen     0500709418 luonnonaarteet@gmail.com
Keskusta Inari Ilmari Laiti Siulatie 8 99870  INARI 0400783515 ilmarilaiti@gmail.com
Yhdistynyt srk Marketta Lehtola Koppelontie 242 A 99800  IVALO 0408317246  
Yhdistynyt srk Mirjami Luukkanen Kittiläntie 8435 99800  IVALO 0400291293 mirjami.luukkanen@gmail.com
Keskusta Inari Anne Näkkäläjärvi       anne.nakkalajarvi@hotmail.fi
Yhdistynyt srk Pekka Pekkala Rovaniementie 770 as 1 99800  IVALO 0400155611 pekka.pekkala@pp1.inet.fi
SDP-lista Maria Peltonen Toivoniementie 290 99910  KAAMANEN 0401960125 maria.peltonen@outlook.com
SDP-lista Kari Tammela Itkosentie 1 99870  INARI 0408377691 kari.tammela@gmail.com
SDP-lista Kaisa Tanhua Rovaniementie 688 99800  IVALO 0405867341  
Keskusta Inari Kerttu Valle-Leukkunen Käyräniementie 160 99800  IVALO 0400293018 kerwale@hotmail.com
Keskusta Inari Aarre Vilponen        
Yhdistynyt srk Satu Yliluoma PL 144 99801  IVALO 0400696688 art@art.inet.fi